Agent Roster

Doug Vollmer

Broker/Sr. Appraiser
Email:
 doug@areaidaho.com
Company Phone: 208-734-5650
Mobile Phone: 208-420-5650

Cherie Vollmer

Realtor/Partner
Email: Cherie@areaidaho.com
Company Phone: 208-734-5650
Mobile Phone:  208-731-3423

Denis Vollmer

Appraiser/Realtor
Email: davollmer@areaidaho.com
Company Phone: 208-734-5650
Mobile Phone: 208-420-9199

David Robinson

Realtor
Email:  besthomebase@gmail.com
Company Phone: 208-734-5650
Mobile Phone: 208-731-5861

Tom Mikesell

Realtor
Email:  tmikesell@cableone.net
Company Phone:  208-734-5650
Mobile Phone:  208-734-7789

Donna Carney

Administrative Assistant
Email: donna@areaidaho.com
Phone:  208-734-5650

Christy Lounsbury

Administrative Assistant
Email: Christy@areaidaho.com
Phone: 208-734-5650

Realtor
kimhamblinrealtor@gmail.com
Company Phone:  208-734-5650
Mobile Phone:  208-316-2201

Kim Hamblin

I am an Idaho native ,having been raised and lived in Twin Falls for over 50 years and have raised my family here. 

 I take great pride in my profession and always strive to enhance my knowledge and education in the field in which I have such a passion for.  In addition to being an Idaho licensed REALTOR,   I have achieved professional designations as an ABR, PSA, SRS,SRES and a Luxury Real Estate Specialist. 

I have deep roots in my community and believe wholeheartedly in giving back to the community that has been so great to me and my family! 

I am a previous vice president on the executive board of Valley House Homeless Shelter, and am still very active in contributing to this amazing organization. I am an active member of the Twin Falls Optimist Club, which supports the youth of the Magic Valley. I also currently sit on the Idaho Realtors Community Outreach Committee , representing the Southern Idaho District.

I am the Managing Director for eWomen Network Magic Valley. This is an internation networkingl organization that supports women in business through networking globally and supports women to achieve their business goals and well as personal growth.

Whether you are in the market to buy, develop, or sell property I can guarantee that you will be represented with the most positive and professional experience